Campbell Scholarships Awarded
The Richard E. Campbell Scholarships for 2022 were presented by the Harold R. Cooley Detachment 841 of the Marine Corps League May 11. Winners were Jack Smith of Owosso High School ($1000), Marlene Huber of St. Johns High School ($500), Stella Passow of Owosso High School ($500), Callie Munger of St. Johns High School ($250) and Ted Worthington Jr. of Owosso High School ($250). Pictured from left are Huber, Senior Vice Commandant Ron Anderson and Worthington Jr. The other winners were unable to be present for the photo.

(1) comment

Alfreda Lehner

The Campbell Foundation awards scholarships to students in the United States who have demonstrated financial need, maintain a minimum 3.0 GPA, and demonstrate leadership qualities through extracurricular activities. I will now read rushessay review in order to get help in my pending essays timely.

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.