Age 84, of Corunna, went to be with her Lord and her family before her Thursday July 18, 2019.

Age 84, of Owosso, passed away Thursday, July 18, 2019, at Hospice House of Shiawassee County.

Age 92, of Caledonia Township, formerly of Chesaning, passed away Tuesday evening, July 16, …

Age 68, of Byron, passed away Sunday, July 14, 2019, after a prolonged and difficult fight w…

Age 85, passed away Saturday, July 13, 2019, at her home in St. Helen with her family by her side.

Age 96, of New Haven Twp., passed away Friday, July 12, 2019, at Chesaning Comfort Care. She…

Age 83, of Owosso, passed away Thursday, July 11, 2019, at Hospice House of Shiawassee Count…

Age 97, of Sterling Heights, formerly of Owosso, passed away Thursday, July 11, 2019, at her…

Age 83, of Durand, passed away Wednesday, May 8, 2019, at her home.

Age 76, of Owosso, passed away early Friday, July 5, 2019, at Memorial Healthcare.

Age 84, of Owosso, passed away Friday, June 21, 2019, at McLaren-Flint.

Our dear wife, mother and grandmother passed away peacefully at home surrounded by her famil…

Of Byron, passed away Tuesday, June 9, 2019, at The Landings of Genesee Valley.

Age 72, of Cadillac, formerly of the Durand and Bancroft areas, passed away Monday, July 8, …

Age 86, of Brant Township, passed away Sunday evening, July 7, 2019, at Sparrow Health Syste…

Age 88, of Owosso, peacefully passed away at Welcome Home Assisted Living surrounded by fami…

Age 75, of Morrice, passed away after his battle with dementia at his home Saturday July 6, 2019.

Age 85, of Grand Blanc, passed away peacefully, June 29, 2019, at American House.

Age 97 of Owosso, passed away Wednesday, July 3, 2019, at Hospice House of Mid-Michigan in Lansing.

Age 23, of Cleveland, Tennessee, passed away June 29, 2019.

Age 74, of East Lansing, was born Oct. 23, 1944, in Billings, Montana, to Gordon and Irene Trudeau.

Age 86, passed Friday, June 28, 2019, at his home in St. Petersburg, Florida with his family…

Age 81, of Lennon, passed away Wednesday, July 3, 2019, at his home.

Age 97, of New Baltimore, passed away Sunday, June 30, 2019, at Spectrum Health and Rehab Nu…

Heaven’s choir of angels continues growing as God called our loving mother home.

Age 83, of Owosso, passed away Saturday, June 29, 2019, at Oliver Woods Retirement Village.

Age 66, of Lennon, formerly of Bancroft, passed away Saturday June 29, 2019, at his daughter…

Age 96, of Owosso, passed away peacefully on Friday, June 28, 2019, at Welcome Home in Owosso.

Matthew (Matt) Hoddy was born Feb. 3, 1949, in Mt. Clemens Michigan. He passed away in his A…

Age 72, of Oakley, formerly of Saginaw, went home to be with his Lord on Tuesday, June 25, 2…

Age 84, of Ovid, passed away on Sunday, June 23, 2019, in St. Johns after a lengthy battle w…

Age 76, of Owosso, went to meet her Lord peacefully with family by her side on Monday, June …

Age 84, of Owosso, passed away Friday, June 21, 2019, at McLaren-Flint.

On June 23, 2019, Michigan fanatic, David A. Hoenshell, age 66, peacefully awoke in the arms…