Age 70, of Durand, passed away Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019, with her family by her side.

Of Corunna, passed away peacefully one month before her 96th birthday at Clinton Memorial Ho…

Age 71, of Owosso, went to be with the Lord Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019, at Trigg County Hospita…

Age 55, of Wyoming, Michigan, passed away Monday, Nov. 11, 2019.

Age 60, of Owosso, passed away Monday, Nov. 11, 2019, at Mid-Michigan Medical Hospital in Midland.

Age 82, of Owosso, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019, at Memorial Healthcare.

Age 72, of Owosso, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019, at Hospice House of Shiawassee County.

Age 92, of Owosso, passed away Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019, at his home.

  • Updated

Age 85, of Durand, passed away Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019, at Memorial Healthcare in Owosso.

Age 85, of Owosso, passed away Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019, at the Owosso Owl’s Nest.

Age 85, of Owosso, passed away at Memorial Healthcare Friday, Nov. 8, 2019.

Age 87, of Durand, passed away Friday, Nov. 8, 2019, at the Durand SeniorCare and Rehab Cent…

Age 62, of Lake Placid, Florida, formerly of White Lake, went home to the Lord on Friday, Oc…

Age 75, of Owosso, passed away Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019, at Memorial Healthcare.A time of shar…

Age 90, of Owosso, passed away Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019, at Oliver Woods Retirement Village.F…

Of Cadillac, and formerly of the Lansing area, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019, at her hom…

Age 104, of Owosso, passed away Monday, Nov. 4, 2019, at her home surrounded by her family.

Age 92, of Owosso, passed away suddenly at her home Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019.

Age 67, of Durand, passed away Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019, at her home.

Age 86, of Owosso, passed away Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019, at Brookdale Meridian Assisted Livi…

Age 89, of Owosso, passed away on Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 at Memorial Healthcare in Owosso.…

Age 81, of Owosso, died Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019, at Memorial Healthcare in Owosso.

Age 80, of Owosso, passed away Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019, at Pleasant View.

Age 67, passed away unexpectedly in his home Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019.

Age 21, of Owosso, passed away Monday, Oct. 28, 2019, at McLaren-Flint.

Age 73, of Bancroft, passed away Saturday morning, at the Durand Senior Care Facility.

Age 69, of Owosso, passed away Friday, Oct. 25, 2019, at her home.

Age 88, of Owosso, passed away Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 at McLaren-Flint.

Age 86, of Burton , died Oct. 23, 2019. Funeral Services will take place 11 a.m. Saturday, O…

Age 80, of Owosso, passed away Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019, surrounded by his family and close …

Age 86, of Kalamazoo, formerly of Flint, died Oct. 20, 2019, at Brookdale Senior Living in Portage.